Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2021
Property
Terrific beach views. Great place to stay in Stuart on the beach. Clean and well decorated. We will stay again!
View Property: Spoonbill-2401
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2021
Property
Spoonbill is awesome! Incredible view of the ocean, pool and all of the intercostal waterway to the west. Very friendly owners and excellent location to enjoy Stuart, Hutchinson Island & Jensen Beach
View Property: Spoonbill-2401
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property
Beautiful property with an absolutely breathtaking view. Clean and lots of extras that you may need (pots and pans, towels, beach items, games). Our family loved waking up to the ocean every morning. Super easy to work with the booking agent. Excellent communication. Would stay here again in a heartbeat. Hated to leave!
View Property: Spoonbill-2302
Longmeadow, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican-1208
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property
Wonderful condo. I always come down at Thanksgiving time to celebrate Christmas. We are from MS and both of my adult sons and their families live in Port St. Lucie. Great Christmas in the beautiful condo.
View Property: Pelican-1403
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property
Beautiful location, fabulous sunrises and Golf It was very easy to arrange this rental and the owner was responsive to our questions immediately. The property management company was also extremely courteous and quick to respond. There are lovely views of the ocean and absolutely amazing sunrises. The unit and the surrounding properties were extremely clean and it was very quiet. Theres also a golf course on property that was in great shape and fun to play. If youre looking for a quiet vacation place with family or friends in a very nice safe area then this is the type of property youre looking for.
View Property: Spoonbill-2302
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OceanTerrace-405
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property
Weather place was clean and we had great time.
View Property: Spoonbill-2108
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location House was clean and close to area shops and restaurants. Would stay again.
View Property: MediaAve1670NE
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2020
Property
Great place The house was clean and well stocked. Great location and could be at the beach in 5 minutes, at numerous restaurants in 10 to 15 minutes and a quiet place to start and end the day
View Property: MediaAve1670NE
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property
Exceptionally clean and well-organized home. Very thoughtful owners.
View Property: MediaAve1670NE
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property
Fabulous Ocean-Front Condo The 2-Bedroom condo was exactly as described, with unobstructed views of ocean; very private with no sense of other condo units around you. The unit was fully furnished, with everything a renter might possibly need. Though the weather did not always cooperate: we had several days of rain and strong cold winds - we enjoyed our short stay and plan to return.
View Property: Pelican-1208
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
Property
Indian River Plantation The property is well situated, overlooking the golf course. The neighborhood is nice. The owner and her agent were very responsive to all our questions. We had access to the gym, tennis and golf thru the owner's membership. As for the apartment itself, the bathrooms would need to be renovated.
View Property: Lakeside-5565
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2020
Property
Great location! This condo was very comfortable for our week's stay and it would be for longer. We had cold weather yet could enjoy the surf from the balcony or living room. The kitchen was equipped with all we needed plus some extra touches. The location was great, convenient for all we wanted to do. It was a bit pricey for the week but a pleasant stay.
View Property: Pelican-1403
Wichita Falls, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: InletVillage1-101
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property
Great View and nice balcony Had a great view from the spacious balcony
View Property: Spoonbill-2108
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property
Good time It was well worth it.
View Property: Lakeside-5565
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property
Great place as we needed short term housing for a month. Great views and neighborhood.
View Property: Lakeside-5565
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican-1308